The Sith Code Sampler

I’ve said it once and I will say it every chance I get: I love me some expanded universe! So when I found this piece on the needlework boards on craftster.org, I was pretty excited (I may have called it “Wizard”)!

Sith Code by MrsSith

It was completed by craftster user MrsSith (cool name) for her husband and the way she describes having to stitch in the shadows and hiding it all the time made me go all Palpatine in the head!

If you wanna check it out for yourself, head on over here for the original post on craftster.

About Whatever James

Cross-Stitcher, Father, Husband, Nerd, Podcaster, Songwriter, Aquarius, Muffin Man, Sex Machine. Pretty Awesome Smartass.
This entry was posted in Cross Stitch and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

