AT-AT Crossing by Snarky Little Stitcher

By Snarky Little Stitcher

By Snarky Little Stitcher

Small, simple and snarky are always a winning combination in my book. Now I can’t speak for her stature or her complexity but this piece by Snarky Little Stitcher makes her a winner in my book. I am actually a bit of a bounty hunter when it comes to these types of designs. Magnets, bumper stickers and pins! I love them all. Now I can add cross stitches to the list.

Unfortunately this piece is no longer up in her Etsy store (unfortunate for you and I, that is) but that shouldn’t stop you from going over there and finding something else packed with a bit of geek cool.

About Whatever James

Cross-Stitcher, Father, Husband, Nerd, Podcaster, Songwriter, Aquarius, Muffin Man, Sex Machine. Pretty Awesome Smartass.
This entry was posted in Cross Stitch, Etsy, Funny, Star Wars and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

